WHATEVER YOUR NEEDS, THE MISSION FLARES TEAM IS HERE TO HELP.

Separator
Service Regional Coverage - Mission Flares - rev3

PERMIAN BASIN

Beau Higginbotham
beau@missionflares.com
337.499.5450

Cheyenne Boudreaux
cheyenne@missionflares.com
337.240.7894

Michael Bryant (Service)
michael@missionflares.com
512.599.8038

Josh Kurtenbach
jkurtenbach@missionflares.com

432.924.1806

ROCKIES/BAKKEN

Crystal Grubbs
crystal@missionflares.com
720.431.9991 (c)
720.907.8262 (o)

Chandler Robertson (service)
chandler@missionflares.com
701.870.4411

MARCELLUS 

Cheyenne Boudreaux
cheyenne@missionflares.com
337.240.7894

Chandler Robertson (service)
chandler@missionflares.com
701.870.4411

HOUSTON/GULF COAST

Beau Higginbotham
beau@missionflares.com
337.499.5450

Michael Bryant (Service)
michael@missionflares.com
512.599.8038

 

MID-CON

Beau Higginbotham
beau@missionflares.com
337.499.5450

Chandler Robertson (service)
chandler@missionflares.com
701.870.4411

ENGINEERING

Michael Bryant
michael@missionflares.com
512.599.8038

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

Lake Charles, Louisiana

Holly Richard 

holly@missionflares.com

337.240.7894