WHATEVER YOUR NEEDS, THE MISSION FLARES TEAM IS HERE TO HELP.

Separator
Service Regional Coverage - Mission Flares - rev3

PERMIAN BASIN

Beau Higginbotham
beau@missionflares.com
337.499.5450

Josh Kurtenbach
jkurtenbach@missionflares.com

432.924.1806

ROCKIES/BAKKEN

Crystal Grubbs
crystal@missionflares.com
720.431.9991 (c)
720.907.8262 (o)

 

MARCELLUS 

Cheyenne Boudreaux
cheyenne@missionflares.com
337.240.7894

Josh Kurtenbach
jkurtenbach@missionflares.com

432.924.1806

MID-CON/GULF COAST

Beau Higginbotham
beau@missionflares.com
337.499.5450

 

 

PARTS/SERVICE

Chandler Robertson

Chandler@missionflares.com

432.210.5690

 

ENGINEERING

Michael Bryant
michael@missionflares.com
512.599.8038

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

Lake Charles, Louisiana

Holly Richard 

holly@missionflares.com

337.240.7894